We invite you to become a member of the Yakima Enological Society. You may download a membership application at the bottom of this page.

Officers and Board Members
Our Officers and Board Members serve a two-year term, in which they are nominated and elected for office at our Annual meeting held each year in March. New members elected this year.

President Roy Lewis
1st Vice-President Pam Friedt
2nd Vice-President Brad Baldwin
Treasurer Terese Abreu
Secretary Dorene Boyle
Registration Chair Marie Clark
Board Members Chuck Johnson
  Pam Larin
  Sandy Saffell
  Barbara Walden

Yakima will honor reciprocal agreements with other enological societies throughout the Northwest.

Click here to download a 2019 membership form